Women of House Project

Welcome to the Women of House Project 2015.  On the month of February, we celebrate women from every corner of the globe who love and adore House Music.  We invite our sisters of the House Community to express themselves through words and music.

 H2S [House Head Speaks] will feature 2 main events involve Women of House Music.

Psycho Bitch photo for UGHTV bannerJoin us Thursday 2/12/15 at www.Undergroundhouse.tv as present a special showing of H2S On-Live: Chicago House Experience.

 special guest PSYCHO-BITCH (Chicago) ~ H2S ON-LIVE: CHICAGO HOUSE EXPERIENCE WOMEN OF HOUSE PROJECT w/host ANTOINE SIMPSON ~ 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET/24 Brazil/2am UK

UGHTV presents commercial-free video & 160mp3 audio and is proudly powered by Mixtube.DJ! To listen to our stream on smart phones & tablets during the live broadcast go to http://www.mixtubedj.com:1935/live/ughtv/playlist.m3u8

H2S: ANTOINE T SIMPSON TURNS 50 BIRTHDAY BASH!

Saturday, February 14, 2015! The Legendary Divas of House DJ PSYCHO-BITCH and Teri Bristol with Czboogie Mirani and Tee Mixwell in a special Women of House Event as Antoine T Simpson of HouseHeadSpeaks.com celebrates his 50th Birthday at Evil Olive 1551 W. Division.

For Info: https://www.facebook.com/events/320897038108211/?ref_dashboard_filter=hosting

Come join us as we celebrate our Women of House!  This House Head Has Spoken!!