Every 2nd Thursday: H2S ON-LIVE: CHICAGO HOUSE EXPERIENCE w/host ANTOINE SIMPSON ~ Featuring Chicago up-and-coming & top talented DJs/Producers of the House genre ~ 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST/24 Brazil/2am UK at www.undergroundhouse.tv

An Exclusive Interview with Louie-Louie of MAAD Soul


We conducted an Exclusive interview with Chicago's most hottest House band. MAAD Soul's creator Louie-Louie explains the origins of MAAD Soul, its members, his relationship with DJ David Sabat, their place in the House scene and other topics he felt the House Community should know. Take note, MAAD Soul is still around and doing what they do best. You can catch them LIVE at Parlour on Clark March 8th for Campo Alegre House Sessions monthly event!

Event Release: Campo Alegre House Sessions At Parlour on Clark May 10, 2014


Campo Alegre Productions and HouseHeadSpeaks.com invite you our monthly series! Campo Alegre House Sessions feature DJs and Producers as they showcase their brand of House Music. Parlour on Clark; 6341 North Clark Street from 10pm to 3am. Join Host Antoine Simpson [H2S] along with Resident DJs Funky Blackman and Paparazzi as we welcome the House Nation to party with us! There is no cover; drink specials and Street parking available. To RSVP, visit our Facebook event page: https://www.facebook.com/events/674695762567700/
shopping basket 0 items

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop